Material Solutions

We make
solutions

Shaping ideas

The HÜBNER business segment Material Solutions is the specialist for sophisticated solutions featuring elastomers, polyurethane as well as insulation components and industrial textiles. Our focus is on innovative, technically challenging products for high-growth markets such as building and construction, aerospace, healthcare as well as the mobility sector. In addition, we are the main supplier of the HÜBNER Mobility business segment, providing products and solutions that conform with the demanding fire-safety requirements specified by EN standards for the transportation sector.

 

The HÜBNER business segment Material Solutions is the specialist for sophisticated solutions featuring elastomers, polyurethane as well as insulation components and industrial textiles. Our focus is on innovative, technically challenging products for high-growth markets such as building and construction, aerospace, healthcare as well as the mobility sector. In addition, we are the main supplier of the HÜBNER Mobility business segment, providing products and solutions that conform with the demanding fire-safety requirements specified by EN standards for the transportation sector.

 

Elastomer solutions

Elastic and resilient

Elastomer-Lösungen

Elastic and resilient

HÜBNER got its start with the repair of conveyor belts and rubber components. Today the company produces a wide ranging spectrum of rubber and silicone products – from mini-components to seals weighing several kilograms. What makes the elastomers rubber and silicone so special? As industrially processed materials they display both elasticity and shape retention.

Elastomer solutions from HÜBNER are used in different industries around the world. For railway vehicles and other vehicles, the company produces window sealing systems, door profiles and finger protection profiles with integrated sensors. Products in the medical technology sector include silicone membranes for dialysis machines. Our products for the oil industry are particularly robust – they can withstand the extreme weather conditions in offshore settings as well as high pressure applications and contact with oil.

HÜBNER also has many years of experience in the defense technology sector. The company produces diving seals and other rubber products that are resistant to chemical and biological agents.  Docking fenders and rub strakes for boats are also part of the product portfolio. HÜBNER provides individual elastomer solutions as required by the customer – manufactured as extruded, fabricated or molded parts. The company's development department has decades of experience and more than 600 recipes for rubber compounds that it brings to each new project.

The expert staff make use of the latest software such as SAP or CATIA as well as in-house toolmaking capacities. With these resources, the company produces molded and extrusions parts, injection-molded corners, rubber-metal and silicone-metal bonded components all in the highest quality. A full range of standard material testing – including for fire-safety requirements – is conducted in the company's own  research laboratories by highly trained specialists.

Discover our Material Solutions for Industry

 

HÜBNER got its start with the repair of conveyor belts and rubber components. Today the company produces a wide ranging spectrum of rubber and silicone products – from mini-components to seals weighing several kilograms. What makes the elastomers rubber and silicone so special? As industrially processed materials they display both elasticity and shape retention.

Elastomer solutions from HÜBNER are used in different industries around the world. For railway vehicles and other vehicles, the company produces window sealing systems, door profiles and finger protection profiles with integrated sensors. Products in the medical technology sector include silicone membranes for dialysis machines. Our products for the oil industry are particularly robust – they can withstand the extreme weather conditions in offshore settings as well as high pressure applications and contact with oil.

HÜBNER also has many years of experience in the defense technology sector. The company produces diving seals and other rubber products that are resistant to chemical and biological agents. Docking fenders and rub strakes for boats are also part of the product portfolio. HÜBNER provides individual elastomer solutions as required by the customer – manufactured as extruded, fabricated or molded parts. The company's development department has decades of experience and more than 600 recipes for rubber compounds that it brings to each new project.

The expert staff make use of the latest software such as SAP or CATIA as well as in-house toolmaking capacities. With these resources, the company produces molded and extrusions parts, injection-molded corners, rubber-metal and silicone-metal bonded components all in the highest quality. A full range of standard material testing – including for fire-safety requirements – is conducted in the company's own  research laboratories by highly trained specialists.

Discover our Material Solutions for Industry

Plastic injection molding

Molded parts for outstanding results

Kunststoffspritzguss

Molded parts for outstanding results

HÜBNER's capabilities in the field of plastic injection molding evolved with the automobile industry. Today it is a strong partner supporting a wide range of applications wherever top-quality plastics solutions are sought and need to be developed. The company has extensive expertise in the development and production of multi-component products. These solutions not only feature combinations of different plastic materials but also connections of injection-molded plastic with polyurethane, metal or rubber.  

HÜBNER's years of experience in plastics production allow it to provide a level of quality that guarantees long product life as well as the highest standards in the look and feel of products. Casings and paneling should not only function well, in the best case they also should look good and feel good.

Complementary processing techniques such as laser inscription, ultrasonic welding or hot embossing facilitate additional finishing and individual refinement of each component and product. HÜBNER's in-house toolmaking capacities also make it possible to handle customer wishes flexibly and effectively. With its comprehensive expertise, HÜBNER is able to support customers from the initial development of molded parts, through prototyping and finally to serial production. 

In the transport sector, for example, HÜBNER develops lightweight and wear-resistant plastic injection molded components such as power connection systems, couplings or articulations. The company has also recently begun to supply the hygiene market with comprehensive solutions for pump, dispenser and dosing systems.

The company has extensive expertise in the development and production of multi-component products. These solutions not only feature combinations of different plastic materials but also connections of injection-molded plastic with polyurethane, metal or rubber.  

HÜBNER's years of experience in plastics production allow it to provide a level of quality that guarantees long product life as well as the highest standards in the look and feel of products. Casings and paneling should not only function well, in the best case they also should look good and feel good. Complementary processing techniques such as laser inscription, ultrasonic welding or

hot embossing facilitate additional finishing and individual refinement of each component and product. HÜBNER's in-house toolmaking capacities also make it possible to handle customer wishes flexibly and effectively. With its comprehensive expertise, HÜBNER is able to support customers from the initial development of molded parts, through prototyping and finally to serial production. 

In the transport sector, for example, HÜBNER develops lightweight and wear-resistant plastic injection molded components such as power connection systems, couplings or articulations. The company has also recently begun to supply the hygiene market with comprehensive solutions for pump, dispenser and dosing systems.

Coated fabrics

Hard-wearing and impermeable

Coated fabrics

Hard-wearing and impermeable

One of the strengths of the company PolymerTechnik Ortrand (PTO) which HÜBNER acquired in 2006 is the wide range of materials it can process. It can handle all of the elastomers available on the market including silicone rubber as well as standard fabric types such as polyamide, polyester, cotton, felt and fleece. 

In the production process, the elastomers are brought into a liquid form and then the fabrics are coated either through impregnation or brush application. Another processing method is solvent-free coating of fabrics with rubber compounds. 

The material thickness can be adjusted as required by the customer as can the surface structure through vulcanization.

Elastomer-coated fabrics from the HÜBNER Group are not only mechanically robust, they also are highly resistant against UV light and other environmental factors. In addition, they provide high flame resistance. This makes them indispensable – particularly for applications with high fire-safety and general safety requirements, for example in buses and railway vehicles. For just this reason, HÜBNER uses materials in its own folding bellows production that are mainly produced from its own group company.

One of the strengths of the company PolymerTechnik Ortrand (PTO) which HÜBNER acquired in 2006 is the wide range of materials it can process. It can handle all of the elastomers available on the market including silicone rubber as well as standard fabric types such as polyamide, polyester, cotton, felt and fleece. 

In the production process, the elastomers are brought into a liquid form and then the fabrics are coated either through impregnation or brush application. Another processing method is solvent-free coating of fabrics with rubber compounds. 

The material thickness can be adjusted as required by the customer as can the surface structure through vulcanization.

Elastomer-coated fabrics from the HÜBNER Group are not only mechanically robust, they also are highly resistant against UV light and other environmental factors. In addition, they provide high flame resistance. This makes them indispensable – particularly for applications with high fire-safety and general safety requirements, for example in buses and railway vehicles. For just this reason, HÜBNER uses materials in its own folding bellows production that are mainly produced from its own group company.

Polyurethane

Consistency in diversity

Working with the material polyurethane has been an important part of HÜBNER's production activities for decades. And the innovative characteristics of this material continue to be of great value to customers. Whether polyurethane is processed to be soft, highly resistant or flexible, it has successfully demonstrated its versatility over the past decades in all industrial areas. 

On the basis of these manifold material characteristics, HÜBNER produces products that can fulfill many special requirements. The company has its own development department to prepare special high-grade formulations for individual customer wishes. HÜBNER products are used in applications ranging from the cushioning on operating tables to the bumpers on vehicles. Polyurethane's robust structure and outstanding durability make it particularly popular with customers – together with its very pleasing look and feel. In addition, we can supply polyurethane products painted or varnished as required.

In the transport segment, the company has extensive experience in the development of passive safety elements. These individual parts and complete systems 

incorporate passive pedestrian protection into modern vehicle design. HÜBNER has made a name for itself over the years particularly in the rail transport sector as a specialist for flame retardant products made of polyurethane as well as for reaction injection molding (RIM) foams. 

Discover our Material Solutions for rail and bus applications.

 

Polyurethan

Consistency in diversity

Working with the material polyurethane has been an important part of HÜBNER's production activities for decades. And the innovative characteristics of this material continue to be of great value to customers. Whether polyurethane is processed to be soft, highly resistant or flexible, it has successfully demonstrated its versatility over the past decades in all industrial areas. 

On the basis of these manifold material characteristics, HÜBNER produces products that can fulfill many special requirements. The company has its own development department to prepare special high-grade formulations for individual customer wishes. HÜBNER products are used in applications ranging from the cushioning on operating tables to the bumpers on vehicles. Polyurethane's robust structure and outstanding durability make it particularly popular with customers – together with its very pleasing look and feel. In addition, we can supply polyurethane products painted or varnished as required.

In the transport segment, the company has extensive experience in the development of passive safety elements. The individual parts and complete systems incorporate passive pedestrian protection into modern vehicle design. HÜBNER has made a name for itself over the years particularly in the rail transport sector as a specialist for flame retardant products made of polyurethane as well as for reaction injection molding (RIM) foams. 

Discover our Material Solutions for rail and bus applications.

 

Your Contact

Christoph Heuser

Head of Rail & Bus Business Unit
Tel. +49 561 998 1141

Your Contact

Matthias Ibenthal

Head of Industry Business Unit
Tel. +49 561 998 1212
Matthias.Ibenthal@hubner-germany.com

Our offerings

newsBild
Rail & Bus
newsBild
Industry

Material Solutions

Wir schaffen
Lösungen

Shaping ideas

Der HÜBNER-Unternehmensbereich Material Solutions ist der Spezialist für an­spruchsvolle Lösungen aus Elastomeren, Polyurethan sowie Isolations- und Industrietextilien. Unser Fokus liegt auf innovativen, technologisch herausfordernden Produkten für wachstumsstarke Märkte wie die Haus- und Gebäudetechnik, die Aerospace- oder Gesundheitsbranche sowie den Mobilitätssektor. Gleichzeitig bieten wir den kostengünstigen und vielseitigen Faserverbundwerkstoff GFK sowie innovative Produkte für die Dämmung und Isolation von Bussen und Bahnen sowie Gebäude- und Industrieanwendungen. Nicht zuletzt sind wir Hauptlieferant der HÜBNER-Sparte Mobility mit Produkten und Lösungen, die den hohen Anforderungen an Brandschutzeigenschaften gemäß EN-Normen für den Verkehrsbereich entsprechen.

Der HÜBNER-Unternehmensbereich Material Solutions ist der Spezialist für an­spruchsvolle Lösungen aus Elastomeren, Polyurethan sowie Isolations- und Industrietextilien. Unser Fokus liegt auf innovativen, technologisch herausfordernden Produkten für wachstumsstarke Märkte wie die Haus- und Gebäudetechnik, die Aerospace- oder Gesundheitsbranche sowie den Mobilitätssektor. Gleichzeitig bieten wir den kostengünstigen und vielseitigen Faserverbundwerkstoff GFK sowie innovative Produkte für die Dämmung und Isolation von Bussen und Bahnen sowie Gebäude- und Industrieanwendungen. Nicht zuletzt sind wir Hauptlieferant der HÜBNER-Sparte Mobility mit Produkten und Lösungen, die den hohen Anforderungen an Brandschutzeigenschaften gemäß EN-Normen für den Verkehrsbereich entsprechen.

Elastomer-Lösungen

Elastisch und formstabil

Elastomer-Lösungen

Elastisch und formstabil


Mit der Reparatur von Förderbändern fing bei HÜBNER alles an. Heute stellt das Unternehmen eine breit gefächerte Palette von Gummiprodukten her – vom Kleinstteil bis zur mehreren Kilogramm schweren Dichtung. Was das Material so besonders macht: Gummi und Silikon sind industriell gefertigte Elastomere – sie sind elastisch und doch formstabil.

Elastomer-Lösungen von HÜBNER kommen weltweit in verschiedenen Branchen zum Einsatz: Für Schienen- und andere Fahrzeuge fertigt das Unternehmen Fensterdichtungssysteme, Türprofile oder Fingerschutzsysteme mit eingebauter Sensorik. Zu den medizintechnischen Produkten gehören Silikonmembranen für Dialysegeräte. Besonders strapazierfähig sind die Produkte für die Ölindustrie – sie halten extremer Witterung im Offshore-Bereich ebenso stand wie hohem Druck oder dem direkten Kontakt mit dem Rohstoff.

Langjährige Erfahrung hat HÜBNER auch im Bereich Defense-­Technologie, für den das Unternehmen neben Tauch- auch Gummidichtungen herstellt, die gegen chemische und biologische Kampfstoffe beständig sind. Auch Anlegefender und Scheuerleisten für Boote gehören zum Portfolio. HÜBNER liefert individuelle Elastomer-Lösungen nach Kun­den­­wunsch – extrudiert, konfektioniert oder als Formteil. Die Entwicklungsabteilung kann auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und auf mehr als 600 Rezepturen für Gummimischungen zurückgreifen.

Die Experten nutzen modernste Software wie SAP oder CATIA sowie einen eigenen Werkzeugbau. Dadurch entstehen Form- und Extru­sionsteile, eingespritzte Ecken, Gummi­-Metall-Verbindungen und Silikon-Metall-Verbindungen in höchster Qualität. In den eigenen Forschungslaboren werden alle gängigen Materialprüfungen – auch auf Brandschutzeigenschaften – von hochspezialisierten Fach­kräften durchgeführt.

Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio für den Bereich Industry.

Mit der Reparatur von Förderbändern fing bei HÜBNER alles an. Heute stellt das Unternehmen eine breit gefächerte Palette von Gummiprodukten her – vom Kleinstteil bis zur mehreren Kilogramm schweren Dichtung. Was das Material so besonders macht: Gummi und Silikon sind industriell gefertigte Elastomere – sie sind elastisch und doch formstabil.

Elastomer-Lösungen von HÜBNER kommen weltweit in verschiedenen Branchen zum Einsatz: Für Schienen- und andere Fahrzeuge fertigt das Unternehmen Fensterdichtungssysteme, Türprofile oder Fingerschutzsysteme mit eingebauter Sensorik. Zu den medizintechnischen Produkten gehören Silikonmembranen für Dialysegeräte. Besonders strapazierfähig sind die Produkte für die Ölindustrie – sie halten extremer Witterung im Offshore-Bereich ebenso stand wie hohem Druck oder dem direkten Kontakt mit dem Rohstoff.

Langjährige Erfahrung hat HÜBNER auch im Bereich Defense-­Technologie, für den das Unternehmen neben Tauch- auch Gummidichtungen herstellt, die gegen chemische und biologische Kampfstoffe beständig sind. Auch Anlegefender und Scheuerleisten für Boote gehören zum Portfolio. HÜBNER liefert individuelle Elastomer-Lösungen nach Kun­den­­wunsch – extrudiert, konfektioniert oder als Formteil. Die Entwicklungsabteilung kann auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und auf mehr als 600 Rezepturen für Gummimischungen zurückgreifen.

Die Experten nutzen modernste Software wie SAP oder CATIA sowie einen eigenen Werkzeugbau. Dadurch entstehen Form- und Extru­sionsteile, eingespritzte Ecken, Gummi­-Metall-Verbindungen und Silikon-Metall-Verbindungen in höchster Qualität. In den eigenen Forschungslaboren werden alle gängigen Materialprüfungen – auch auf Brandschutzeigenschaften – von hochspezialisierten Fach­kräften durchgeführt.

Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio für den Bereich Industry.

Kunststoffspritzguss

Form geben mit Hochdruck

Kunststoffspritzguss

Form geben mit Hochdruck


Groß geworden mit der Automobilindustrie, ist HÜBNER im Bereich Kunststoffspritzguss heute ein starker Partner überall dort, wo anspruchsvolle Lösungen aus Kunststoff gesucht und entwickelt werden müssen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine hohe Kompetenz bei der Entwicklung und der Herstellung von Mehrkomponenten-Produkten – wobei nicht nur Lösungen mit der Verbindung verschiedener Kunststoffmaterialien entwickelt, sondern auch Verbindungen von Kunststoffspritzguss mit Polyurethan, Metall oder Gummi geschaffen werden können.  

Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Kunststoffproduktion ermöglicht es HÜBNER zudem, eine Qualität zu liefern, die einen langlebigen Einsatz garantiert, aber auch einen hohen Anspruch an Optik wie auch an Haptik abdeckt: Gehäuse oder Verkleidungen müssen nicht nur funktionieren, sie sollten im besten Fall auch gut aussehen und sich gut anfühlen.

Ergänzende Bearbeitungstechniken wie Laserbeschriftungen, Ultraschallschweißen oder Heißprägungen erlauben eine zusätzliche Veredelung und Individualisierung eines jeden Bauteils und Produktes. Der eigene Werkzeugbau ermöglicht es HÜBNER, auf Kundenwünsche bestmöglich eingehen zu können. HÜBNER ist so auch in der Lage, die Unternehmenskunden von der Formteilentwicklung über die Prototypen-Phase bis hin zur Serienreife zu unterstützen. 

Auch den Hygiene­-­Markt beliefert HÜBNER seit neuestem mit Komplett­lösungen im Bereich Pump-, Spender- und Dosiertechnik.

HÜBNER verfügt über eine hohe Kompetenz bei der Entwicklung und der Herstellung von Mehrkomponenten-Produkten – wobei nicht nur Lösungen mit der Verbindung verschiedener Kunststoffmaterialien entwickelt, sondern auch Verbindungen von Kunststoffspritzguss mit Polyurethan, Metall oder Gummi geschaffen werden können.  

Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Kunststoffproduktion ermöglicht es HÜBNER zudem, eine Qualität zu liefern, die einen langlebigen Einsatz garantiert, aber auch einen hohen Anspruch an Optik wie auch an Haptik abdeckt: Gehäuse oder Verkleidungen müssen nicht nur funktionieren, sie sollten im besten Fall auch gut aussehen und sich gut anfühlen. Ergänzende Bearbeitungstechniken wie Laserbeschriftungen, Ultraschallschweißen oder 

Heißprägungen erlauben eine zusätzliche Veredelung und Individualisierung eines jeden Bauteils und Produktes. Der eigene Werkzeugbau ermöglicht es HÜBNER, auf Kundenwünsche bestmöglich eingehen zu können. HÜBNER ist so auch in der Lage, die Unternehmenskunden von der Formteilentwicklung über die Prototypen-Phase bis hin zur Serienreife zu unterstützen. 

Den Hygiene­-­Markt beliefert das Unternehmen seit neuestem mit Komplett­lösungen im Bereich Pump-, Spender- und Dosiertechnik.

Beschichtete Gewebe

Strapazierfähig und dicht

Beschichtete Gewebe

Strapazierfähig und dicht

Eine der Stärken des 2006 von HÜBNER übernommenen Textil­beschichtungsunternehmen PolymerTechnik Ortrand (PTO) ist die Bandbreite der eingesetzten Materialien: Verarbeitet werden sämtliche am Markt verfügbaren Elastomere einschließlich Silikonkautschuk sowie alle gängigen Gewebearten, darunter Polyamid, Polyester, Baumwolle, Filz und Vlies. 

Für die Produktion werden die Elastomere in Lösung gebracht und dann das Gewebe durch Tränken und oder Streichen beschichtet. Eine weitere Verarbeitungsmöglichkeit ist das lösungsmittelfreie Belegen von Gewebe mit einer Kautschukmischung im Kalander. 

Die Materialstärke kann nach den Bedürfnissen des Kunden gestaltet werden, ebenso wie die Oberflächenstruktur des Produkts durch Vulkanisation.

Elastomerbeschichtete Stoffe der HÜBNER-Gruppe sind nicht nur mechanisch belastbar, sie sind zugleich widerstandsfähig gegen UV-Licht und andere Umwelteinflüsse. Außerdem bieten sie eine hohe Flammwidrigkeit. Das macht sie gerade in Einsatzbereichen mit hohen Sicherheits- und Brandschutzanforderungen unverzichtbar, wie sie etwa in Bussen und Schienenfahrzeugen gelten. HÜBNER setzt deshalb in seinen Übergangssystemen überwiegend Faltenbalgmaterial aus der eigenen Unternehmensgruppe ein.

Eine der Stärken des 2006 von HÜBNER übernommenen Textil­beschichtungsunternehmen PolymerTechnik Ortrand (PTO) ist die Bandbreite der eingesetzten Materialien: Verarbeitet werden sämtliche am Markt verfügbaren Elastomere einschließlich Silikonkautschuk sowie alle gängigen Gewebearten, darunter Polyamid, Polyester, Baumwolle, Filz und Vlies. 

Für die Produktion werden die Elastomere in Lösung gebracht und dann das Gewebe durch Tränken und oder Streichen beschichtet. Eine weitere Verarbeitungsmöglichkeit ist das lösungsmittelfreie Belegen von Gewebe mit einer Kautschukmischung im Kalander. 

Die Materialstärke kann nach den Bedürfnissen des Kunden gestaltet werden, ebenso wie die Oberflächenstruktur des Produkts durch Vulkanisation.

Elastomerbeschichtete Stoffe der HÜBNER-Gruppe sind nicht nur mechanisch belastbar, sie sind zugleich widerstandsfähig gegen UV-Licht und andere Umwelteinflüsse. Außerdem bieten sie eine hohe Flammwidrigkeit. Das macht sie gerade in Einsatzbereichen mit hohen Sicherheits- und Brandschutzanforderungen unverzichtbar, wie sie etwa in Bussen und Schienenfahrzeugen gelten. HÜBNER setzt deshalb in seinen Übergangssystemen überwiegend Faltenbalgmaterial aus der eigenen Unternehmensgruppe ein.

Polyurethan

Beständig in Vielfalt

Die Verarbeitung des Werkstoffs Polyurethan gehört schon seit mehreren Jahrzehnten zu den Geschäftsaktivitäten von HÜBNER. Dabei hat das Material bis heute nichts von seinen innovativen Eigenschaften eingebüßt: Ob extrem weich, sehr beständig oder hochflexibel – Polyurethan hat seine Vielseitigkeit im Laufe der vergangenen Jahrzehnte in allen Industriebereichen erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt. 

Auf Basis dieser Materialeigenschaften entwickelt und stellt HÜBNER Produkte her, die auch spezielle Anforderungen erfüllen können. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine eigene Entwicklung, um besonders hochwertige Rezepturen für Kundenwünsche individuell erstellen zu können. Der Einsatz der von HÜBNER gelieferten Produkte reicht von der Polsterung von Operationstischen bis zu Stoßpuffern für Fahrzeuge. Vor allem die robuste Struktur und die lange Haltbarkeit machen den Werkstoff Polyurethan bei den Kunden so beliebt – das alles bei ansprechender Haptik. Darüber hinaus liefern wir das Material auch nach Kundenwunsch lackiert.

Gerade im Verkehrsbereich verfügt das Unternehmen über lange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung passiver Sicherheitselemente, die Einzelteile und Komplettsysteme bringen passiven Fußgängerschutz mit modernem Fahrzeugdesign in Einklang. Darüber hinaus hat sich HÜBNER in den vergangenen Jahren insbesondere im Schienenverkehr als Spezialist für flamm­geschützte Produkte aus Polyurethan sowie für RIM-Schäume einen Namen gemacht. 

Entdecken Sie unsere Material-Lösungen für den Bereich Rail & Bus.

Polyurethan

Beständig in Vielfalt


Die Verarbeitung des Werkstoffs Polyurethan gehört schon seit mehreren Jahrzehnten zu den Geschäftsaktivitäten von HÜBNER. Dabei hat das Material bis heute nichts von seinen innovativen Eigenschaften eingebüßt: Ob extrem weich, sehr beständig oder hochflexibel – Polyurethan hat seine Vielseitigkeit im Laufe der vergangenen Jahrzehnte in allen Industriebereichen erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt. 

Auf Basis dieser Materialeigenschaften entwickelt und stellt HÜBNER Produkte her, die auch spezielle Anforderungen erfüllen können. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine eigene Entwicklung, um besonders hochwertige Rezepturen für Kundenwünsche individuell erstellen zu können. Der Einsatz der von HÜBNER gelieferten Produkte reicht von der Polsterung von Operationstischen bis zu Stoßpuffern für Fahrzeuge. Vor allem die robuste Struktur und die lange Haltbarkeit machen den Werkstoff Polyurethan bei den Kunden so beliebt – das alles bei ansprechender Haptik. Darüber hinaus liefern wir das Material auch nach Kundenwunsch lackiert.

Gerade im Verkehrsbereich verfügt das Unternehmen über lange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung passiver Sicherheitselemente, die Einzelteile und Komplettsysteme bringen passiven Fußgängerschutz mit modernem Fahrzeugdesign in Einklang. Darüber hinaus hat sich HÜBNER in den vergangenen Jahren insbesondere im Schienenverkehr als Spezialist für flamm­geschützte Produkte aus Polyurethan sowie für RIM-Schäume einen Namen gemacht. 

Entdecken Sie unsere Material-Lösungen für den Bereich Rail & Bus.

Unsere Angebote

newsBild
Rail & Bus
newsBild
Industry