Mobility

We make connections

Making mobility happen

In our globalized world, we are constantly in motion – traveling and commuting have become part of our general standard of living in the 21st century. The HÜBNER Group is an integral part of this megatrend. As the global market leader for gangway systems and a major supplier of sealing systems for buses and trains, HÜBNER has been providing innovative products to the transport sector for decades. 

 

In our globalized world, we are constantly in motion – traveling and commuting have become part of our general standard of living in the 21st century. The HÜBNER Group is an integral part of this megatrend. As the global market leader for gangway systems and a major supplier of sealing systems for buses and trains, HÜBNER has been providing innovative products to the transport sector for decades. 

 

Products for railway vehicles

Expertise,
that speaks for itself

Produkte für Schienenfahrzeuge

Expertise that speaks for itself

HÜBNER develops and produces high-performance components that are essential for every railway vehicle. Particularly well known are its gangway systems for trams, metros, subways and suburban railways as well mainline trains and high-speed trains. In the preceding decades, HÜBNER has made outstanding developments in the production of high-performance gangway systems. Thanks to this demonstrated expertise, the company is the global leader in this area.

The requirements for these products are high: The folding and corrugated bellows and other components must have excellent flame resistance, very good sound insulation, overall resilience and above all a long service life – under constant demanding use. Finally, any rail vehicle is only as safe as the gangways that connect its various segments. In addition to the safety aspects, the comfort and convenience provided to passengers is being continually improved with new gangway developments. Important developments are the flexible and rollable side walls, a product portfolio of materials in accordance with fire safety standard EN 45545 as well as lightweight articulations and wind fairing systems for more energy efficiency in rail transport.

HÜBNER develops customized solutions for each customer with individual passageway widths and special designs. This is expertise that speaks for itself. Worldwide.

Discover our rail portfolio.

HÜBNER develops and produces high-performance components that are essential for every railway vehicle. Particularly well known are its gangway systems for trams, metros, subways and suburban railways as well mainline trains and high-speed trains. In the preceding decades, HÜBNER has made outstanding developments in the production of high-performance gangway systems. Thanks to this demonstrated expertise, the company is the global leader in this area.

The requirements for these products are high: The folding and corrugated bellows and other components must have excellent flame resistance, very good sound insulation, overall resilience and above all a long service life – under constant demanding use.

Each rail vehicle is finally only as safe as the gangways that connect its various segments. In addition to the safety aspects, the comfort and convenience provided to passengers is being continually improved with new gangway developments. Important developments are the flexible and rollable side walls, a product portfolio of materials in accordance with fire safety standard EN 45545 as well as lightweight articulations and wind fairing systems for more energy efficiency in rail transport.

HÜBNER develops customized solutions for each customer with individual passageway widths and special designs. This is expertise that speaks for itself. Worldwide.

Discover our rail portfolio.

Products for buses

We build 1.60 meters of the bus

Without HÜBNER, articulated buses would be missing something –  exactly 1.6 meters right in the middle of the bus! 1.6 meters equipped with the latest technology and engineering solutions. HÜBNER provides complete, ready-to-install connection systems for all types of articulated and bi-articulated buses in low-floor and high-floor models. These systems include the articulation system, the folding bellows, power connection components, electronic articulation control and components for the bus interior.

The name HÜBNER and the best in bus engineering have had a long and successful association over many years. The first folding bellows for articulated buses were produced by HÜBNER in 1952 – followed by a continuous series of groundbreaking innovations.

These included the first low-floor articulation in regular series production, the first redundant articulation damping system, and more recently the new articulation family HNGK 19.5, which stands out with its distinctively lightweight design, as well as the world's first halogen-free folding bellows.

For persons with disabilities, HÜBNER Transportation GmbH produces customized, user-friendly ramps and lifts for convenient vehicle entry. These bus entry systems eliminate mobility barriers and fulfill the highest safety and quality requirements.

Find out more about our products for buses.

Produkte für Busse

We build 1.60 meters of the bus

Without HÜBNER, articulated buses would be missing something –  exactly 1.6 meters right in the middle of the bus! 1.6 meters equipped with the latest technology and engineering solutions. HÜBNER provides complete, ready-to-install connection systems for all types of articulated and bi-articulated buses in low-floor and high-floor models. These systems include the articulation system, the folding bellows, power connection components, electronic articulation control and components for the bus interior.

The name HÜBNER and the best in bus engineering have had a long and successful association over many years. The first folding bellows for articulated buses were produced by HÜBNER in 1952 – followed by a continuous series of groundbreaking innovations. 

These included the first low-floor articulation in regular series production, the first redundant articulation damping system, and more recently the new articulation family HNGK 19.5, which stands out with its distinctively lightweight design, as well as the world's first halogen-free folding bellows.

For persons with disabilities, HÜBNER Transportation GmbH produces customized, user-friendly ramps and lifts for convenient vehicle entry. These bus entry systems eliminate mobility barriers and fulfill the highest safety and quality requirements.

Find out more about our products for buses.

Products for airport technology

Boarding completed

Many leisure and business trips get started with HÜBNER. Connection systems produced by the company make it possible for passengers to enter planes safely and comfortably via the passenger boarding bridge – at airports around the world.

HÜBNER produced the first folding canopies for passenger boarding bridges in 1971. Since then, the family-owned company has delivered more than 5,000 of these high-performance units. What makes them so special is that they can flexibly adjust to nearly every sort of commercial aircraft – from small regional planes to the jumbo Airbus A380. The patented HÜBNER kinematic system allows for gap-free docking with the passenger boarding bridge. Elastic bumpers provide an optimal seal between the folding canopy and the aircraft, protecting passengers against any type of weather that might be encountered.

Again and again HÜBNER innovations have brought advances in airport technology. One such innovation is the Passenger Boarding Bridge Interface (PBBI) 2.0 – a complete system consisting of a fixed frame mounted on the cabin of the passenger boarding bridge, an adjustable tilt-correction mechanism, the folding canopy and a touchless sliding floor element that can pivot symmetrically in both directions. Customers who order the PBBI 2.0 together with the Optical Auto Leveler (OAL) from HÜBNER receive a complete bridgehead system from a single source that can be flexibly mounted on all passenger boarding bridges.

New standards in airport technology are also being set by HÜBNER's modular passenger weather protection and guidance system. It allows for a perfect connection across the airport apron from the terminal to an airplane, providing passengers with a clear way to follow and secure weather protection.

Get to know our systems for airport technology.

Flughafentechnik-Produkte

Boarding completed

Many leisure and business trips get started with HÜBNER. Connection systems produced by the company make it possible for passengers to enter planes safely and comfortably via the passenger boarding bridge – at airports around the world.

HÜBNER produced the first folding canopies for passenger boarding bridges in 1971. Since then, the family-owned company has delivered more than 5,000 of these high-performance units. What makes them so special is that they can flexibly adjust to nearly every sort of commercial aircraft – from small regional planes to the jumbo Airbus A380. The patented HÜBNER kinematic system allows for gap-free docking with the passenger boarding bridge. Elastic bumpers provide an optimal seal between the folding canopy and the aircraft, protecting passengers against any type of weather that might be encountered.

Again and again HÜBNER innovations have brought advances in airport technology. One such innovation is the Passenger Boarding Bridge Interface (PBBI) 2.0 – a complete system consisting of a fixed frame mounted on the cabin of the passenger boarding bridge, an adjustable tilt-correction mechanism, the folding canopy and a touchless sliding floor element that can pivot symmetrically in both directions. Customers who order the PBBI 2.0 together with the Optical Auto Leveler (OAL) from HÜBNER receive a complete bridgehead system from a single source that can be flexibly mounted on all passenger boarding bridges. 

New standards in airport technology are also being set by HÜBNER's modular passenger weather protection and guidance system. It allows for a perfect connection across the airport apron from the terminal to an airplane, providing passengers with a clear way to follow and secure weather protection.

Get to know our systems for airport technology.

Products for Truck & Trailer

For all requirements of a commercial vehicle

Truck & Trailer

For all the requirements of a commercial vehicle

Commercial vehicles are there to transport persons and goods safely from point A to point B. No matter how far, and always as efficiently as possible. Components for this class of vehicles therefore need to be lightweight and robust and at the same time be economical to purchase and to maintain. Products of the HÜBNER Group fulfill all of these demands. For customers that means favorable procurement costs, low fuel consumption, long service life as well as high efficiency and safety.

 

As part of the HÜBNER Group, the HEMSCHEIDT Fahrwerktechnik GmbH & Co. KG develops and produces high-performance components especially designed for the demands of commercial vehicles: These include special the special trailer air suspension system for 9-ton axles, the hydropneumatic suspension system with load-adjusting damping as well as axle guides in many different forms. The products facilitate problem-free and comfortable operation even with extreme loads or in difficult terrain.

The latest addition to the HÜBNER product range in the truck and trailer segment are high-safety electronic control units units for commercial vehicles that prevent malfunctions with electronic components. These devices have been developed by the company ECUtronic GmbH that was established in 2018 growing out of a cooperation between HÜBNER and Fraunhofer IVI. These newly developed units will fulfill the requirements of ISO Standard 26262, which in future will apply to commercial vehicles and will entail significant increases in safety standards.

Discover our trick & trailer solutions

Commercial vehicles are there to transport persons and goods safely from point A to point B. No matter how far, and always as efficiently as possible. Components for this class of vehicles therefore need to be lightweight and robust and at the same time be economical to purchase and to maintain. Products of the HÜBNER Group fulfill all of these demands. For customers that means favorable procurement costs, low fuel consumption, long service life as well as high efficiency and safety.

 

As part of the HÜBNER Group, the HEMSCHEIDT Fahrwerktechnik GmbH & Co. KG develops and produces high-performance components especially designed for the demands of commercial vehicles: These include special the special trailer air suspension system for 9-ton axles, the hydropneumatic suspension system with

load-adjusting damping as well as axle guides in many different forms. The products facilitate problem-free and comfortable operation even with extreme loads or in difficult terrain.

The latest addition to the HÜBNER product range in the truck and trailer segment are high-safety electronic control units units for commercial vehicles that prevent malfunctions with electronic components. These devices have been developed by the company ECUtronic GmbH that was established in 2018 growing out of a cooperation between HÜBNER and Fraunhofer IVI. These newly developed units will fulfill the requirements of ISO Standard 26262, which in future will apply to commercial vehicles and will entail significant increases in safety standards.

Discover our truck & trailer solutions

Our offerings

newsBild
Bus
newsBild
Commercial Vehicles
newsBild
Railway
newsBild
Airport Technology

Mobility

Wir schaffen Verbindungen

Making mobility happen

In unserer globalisierten Welt sind wir Menschen ständig in Bewegung – das Reisen und Pendeln ist im 21. Jahrhundert zum allgemeinen Lebensstandard geworden. Die HÜBNER-Gruppe ist integraler Bestandteil dieses Megatrends. Wo auch immer Sie in Deutschland, Europa und in vielen Ländern der ganzen Welt öffentlichen Verkehr nutzen - immer wieder begegnet Ihnen HÜBNER. Als Weltmarktführer für Übergangssysteme und maßgeblicher Lieferant für Dichtungssysteme für Busse und Bahnen liefert das Unternehmen seit Jahrzehnten innovative Produkte und Services für den Verkehrssektor. 

In unserer globalisierten Welt sind wir Menschen ständig Bewegung – das Reisen und Pendeln ist im 21. Jahrhundert zum allgemeinen Lebensstandard geworden. Die HÜBNER-Gruppe ist integraler Bestandteil dieses Megatrends. Als Weltmarktführer für Übergangssysteme und maßgeblicher Lieferant für Dichtungssysteme für Busse und Bahnen liefert das Unternehmen seit Jahrzehnten innovative Produkte und Services für den Verkehrssektor.

Produkte für Schienenfahrzeuge

Kompetenz,
die überzeugt

Produkte für Schienenfahrzeuge

Kompetenz, die überzeugt

HÜBNER entwickelt und fertigt leistungsfähige Komponenten, ohne die kein Schienenfahrzeug auskommt. Besonders bekannt sind seine Übergangssysteme für Straßenbahnen, Metros, U- und S-Bahnen sowie Vollbahnen und Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge. HÜBNER hat in den vergangenen Jahr­zehnten die Entwicklung von besonders leistungsfähigen Über­gangssystemen maßgeblich geprägt und ist dank dieser Kompetenz das weltweit führende Unternehmen in diesem Bereich.

Die Anforderungen an die Produkte sind hoch: Die Falten- und Wellenbälge und übrigen Komponenten müssen erhöhte Flammwidrigkeit, sehr gute Schallisolierung, Widerstandsfähigkeit und vor allem eine lange Lebensdauer bieten – bei ständiger Beanspruchung. Ein Schienenfahrzeug ist schließlich nur so sicher wie der Übergang zwischen seinen Wagenabschnitten. Neben den Sicherheitsaspekten wird auch der Komfort für die Fahrgäste stetig weiter verbessert. Herausragende Eigenentwicklungen sind die flexible und die rollfähige Seitenwand, ein Produktportfolio von Werkstoffen nach der Brandschutznorm EN 45545 sowie Leichtbau-Gelenke und Windleitsysteme für mehr Energieeffizienz der Schienenfahrzeuge.

Für jeden Kunden entwickelt das Unternehmen maßgeschnei­derte Lösungen, mit individuellen Durchgangsbreiten und spe­ziellen Designs. Erstklassiger Service und die Betreuung über den gesamten Lebenszyklus runden das Portfolio ab. Kompetenz, die überzeugt. Weltweit.

Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio für die Schiene.

HÜBNER entwickelt und fertigt leistungsfähige Komponenten, ohne die kein Schienenfahrzeug auskommt. Besonders bekannt sind seine Übergangssysteme für Straßenbahnen, Metros, U- und S-Bahnen sowie Vollbahnen und Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge. HÜBNER hat in den vergangenen Jahr­zehnten die Entwicklung von besonders leistungsfähigen Über­gangssystemen maßgeblich vorangetrieben und ist dank dieser Kompetenz das weltweit führende Unternehmen in diesem Bereich.

Die Anforderungen an die Produkte sind hoch: Die Falten- und Wellenbälge und übrigen Komponenten müssen erhöhte Flammwidrigkeit, sehr gute Schallisolierung, Widerstandsfähigkeit und vor allem eine lange Lebensdauer bieten – bei beständiger Beanspruchung.

Ein Schienenfahrzeug ist schließlich nur so sicher wie der Übergang zwischen seinen Wagenabschnitten. Neben den Sicherheitsaspekten wird auch der Komfort für die Fahrgäste stetig weiter verbessert. Herausragende Eigenentwicklungen sind die flexible und die rollfähige Seitenwand, ein Produktportfolio von Wertstoffen nach der Brandschutznorm EN 45545 sowie Leichtbau-Gelenke und Windleitsysteme für mehr Energieeffizienz der Schienenfahrzeuge.

Für jeden Kunden entwickelt das Unternehmen maßgeschnei­derte Lösungen mit individuellen Durchgangsbreiten und spe­ziellen Designs. Kompetenz, die überzeugt. Weltweit.

Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio für die Schiene.

Produkte für Busse

Wir bauen 1,60 m Bus

Ohne HÜBNER würde Gelenkbussen etwas fehlen – und zwar genau 1,60 Meter. Gespickt mit modernster Technik. HÜBNER liefert einbaufertige Komplettsysteme für alle Arten von Gelenk- und Doppelgelenkbussen in Niederflur- oder Hochflurausführung. Darin enthalten sind Gelenksystem, Faltenbalg, Energieführung, elektronische Gelenksteuerung und Teile der Innenraumgestaltung.

Bustechnik und der Name HÜBNER sind seit langer Zeit erfolgreich miteinander verbunden. Den ersten Faltenbälgen für Gelenkbusse im Jahr 1952 ließ das Unternehmen immer wieder wegweisende Neuerungen folgen, unter anderem das 

erste Niederflurgelenk in Serienfertigung, das erste redundante Gelenkdämpfungssystem und in jüngster Vergangenheit die neue Gelenkfamilie HNGK 19.5, die sich durch eine besonders leichte, gewichtsparende Konstruktion auszeichnet, sowie die weltweit ersten halogenfreien Faltenbälge.

Für mobilitätseingeschränkte Menschen fertigt die HÜBNER Transportation GmbH maßgeschneiderte und bedienungsfreundliche Rampen und Lifte. Die Bus-Einstiegssysteme bauen Barrieren ab und erfüllen höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüche.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte für Busse.

Produkte für Busse

Wir bauen 1,60 m Bus

Ohne HÜBNER würde Gelenkbussen etwas fehlen – und zwar genau 1,60 Meter. Gespickt mit modernster Technik. HÜBNER liefert einbaufertige Komplettsysteme für alle Arten von Gelenk- und Doppelgelenkbussen in Niederflur- oder Hochflurausführung. Darin enthalten sind Gelenksystem, Faltenbalg, Energieführung, elektronische Gelenksteuerung und Teile der Innenraumgestaltung.

Bustechnik und der Name HÜBNER sind seit langer Zeit erfolgreich miteinander verbunden. Den ersten Faltenbälgen für Gelenkbusse im Jahr 1952 ließ das Unternehmen immer wieder wegweisende Neuerungen folgen, unter anderem das 

erste Niederflurgelenk in Serienfertigung, das erste redundante Gelenkdämpfungssystem und in jüngster Vergangenheit die neue Gelenkfamilie HNGK 19.5, die sich durch eine besonders leichte, gewichtsparende Konstruktion auszeichnet, sowie die weltweit ersten halogenfreien Faltenbälge.

Für mobilitätseingeschränkte Menschen fertigt die HÜBNER Transportation GmbH maßgeschneiderte und bedienungsfreundliche Rampen und Lifte. Die Bus-Einstiegssysteme bauen Barrieren ab und erfüllen höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüche.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte für Busse.

Produkte für die Flughafentechnik

Boarding completed

Viele Urlaubs- und Geschäftsflüge beginnen mit HÜBNER: Übergangssysteme des Unternehmens sorgen dafür, dass die Passagiere komfortabel und sicher von der Gangway in das Flugzeug steigen können – auf Airports weltweit.

HÜBNER fertigte die ersten Faltenvordächer für Fluggastbrücken 1971. Seitdem hat das Familienunternehmen mehr als 5.000 dieser hochleistungsfähigen Vordächer produziert. Was sie so besonders macht: Sie passen sich flexibel an die unterschiedlichsten Flugzeugtypen an – vom kleinen Regionalflugzeug bis hin zum Airbus A380. Die patentierte HÜBNER-Kinematik ermöglicht das lückenlose Andocken der Fluggastbrücke, gleichzeitig dichten elastische Bumper den Übergang zwischen Faltenvordach und Flugzeug optimal ab und bieten den Fluggästen für alle Gelegenheiten Wetterschutz.

Immer wieder bringt HÜBNER mit Neuentwicklungen die Flughafentechnik voran: Eine ist das Passenger Boarding Bridge Interface (PBBI) 2.0 – ein Komplettsystem aus festem Grundrahmen, drehbarem Schwenkadapter, Faltenvordach und optional berührungslos anlegbarem Schiebeboden, der in beide Richtungen symmetrisch schwenken kann. 

Neue Maßstäbe in der Flughafentechnik setzt auch das modulare Passagierwetterschutz und -leitsystem von HÜBNER. Es verbindet das Terminal auf dem Vorfeld oder einen Vorfeldbus mit dem Flugzeug und bietet Passagieren eine definierte Führung auf dem Vorfeld sowie sicheren Wetterschutz.

Lernen Sie unsere Systeme für die Flughafentechnik kennen.

Flughafentechnik-Produkte

Boarding completed

Viele Urlaubs- und Geschäftsflüge beginnen mit HÜBNER: Übergangssysteme des Unternehmens sorgen dafür, dass die Passagiere komfortabel und sicher von der Gangway in das Flugzeug steigen können – auf Airports weltweit.

HÜBNER fertigte die ersten Faltenvordächer für Fluggastbrücken 1971. Seitdem hat das Familienunternehmen mehr als 5.000 dieser hochleistungsfähigen Vordächer produziert. Was sie so besonders macht: Sie passen sich flexibel an die unterschiedlichsten Flugzeugtypen an – vom kleinen Regionalflugzeug bis hin zum Airbus A380. Die patentierte HÜBNER-Kinematik ermöglicht das lückenlose Andocken der Fluggastbrücke, gleichzeitig dichten elastische Bumper den Übergang zwischen Faltenvordach und Flugzeug optimal ab und bieten den Fluggästen für alle Gelegenheiten Wetterschutz.

Immer wieder bringt HÜBNER mit Neuentwicklungen die Flughafentechnik voran: Eine ist das Passenger Boarding Bridge Interface (PBBI) 2.0 – ein Komplettsystem aus festem Grundrahmen, drehbarem Schwenkadapter, Faltenvordach und optional berührungslos anlegbarem Schiebeboden, der in beide Richtungen symmetrisch schwenken kann. 

Neue Maßstäbe in der Flughafentechnik setzt auch das modulare Passagierwetterschutz und -leitsystem von HÜBNER. Es verbindet das Terminal auf dem Vorfeld oder einen Vorfeldbus mit dem Flugzeug und bietet Passagieren eine definierte Führung auf dem Vorfeld sowie sicheren Wetterschutz.

Lernen Sie unsere Systeme für die Flughafentechnik kennen.

Produkte für Truck & Trailer

Für alle Anforderungen eines Nutzfahrzeugs

Truck & Trailer

Für alle Anforderungen eines Nutzfahrzeugs

Nutzfahrzeuge sollen Menschen und Güter sicher von A nach B transportieren. Egal wie weit, aber immer so effizient wie möglich. Komponenten für diesen Fahrzeugbereich müssen deshalb leicht und robust, zugleich aber auch kostengünstig sein. Die Produkte der HÜBNER-Gruppe vereinen all diese Aspekte. Für Kunden heißt das: günstige Anschaffungskosten, geringer Kraftstoffverbrauch, lange Betriebsdauer sowie hohe Effizienz und Sicherheit.

Die HEMSCHEIDT Fahrwerktechnik GmbH & Co. KG entwickelt und fertigt als Teil der HÜBNER-Gruppe leistungsfähige Komponenten speziell für die Anforderungen von Nutzfahrzeugen. Hierzu zählen etwa die einzigartige Trailer-Luftfederung für 9 t-Achsen, das hydropneumatische Federungssystem mit

lastabhängiger Dämpfung sowie Lenker unterschiedlichster Bauform. Die Produkte ermöglichen den einwandfreien und komfortablen Betrieb auch unter extremer Belastung oder in schwierigem Gelände.

Die HÜBNER-Palette im Bereich Truck & Trailer umfasst seit neuestem auch funktional-sichere Steuerungsgeräte für Nutzfahrzeuge, die Fehlfunktionen elektronischer Komponenten verhindern. Die Geräte werden von der 2018 gegründeten ECUtronic GmbH entwickelt, die aus einer Kooperation zwischen HÜBNER und dem Fraunhofer-Institut IVI entstanden ist. Die Neuentwicklungen entsprechen der künftig für Nutzfahrzeuge geltenden Norm ISO 26262 und erhöhen die Sicherheitsstandards noch einmal deutlich.

Entdecken Sie unsere Lösungen für Truck & Trailer

Nutzfahrzeuge sollen Menschen und Güter sicher von A nach B transportieren. Egal wie weit, aber immer so effizient wie möglich. Komponenten für diesen Fahrzeugbereich müssen deshalb leicht und robust, zugleich aber auch kostengünstig sein. Die Produkte der HÜBNER-Gruppe vereinen all diese Aspekte. Für Kunden heißt das: günstige Anschaffungskosten, geringer Kraftstoffverbrauch, lange Betriebsdauer sowie hohe Effizienz und Sicherheit.

Die HEMSCHEIDT Fahrwerktechnik GmbH & Co. KG entwickelt und fertigt als Teil der HÜBNER-Gruppe leistungsfähige Komponenten speziell für die Anforderungen von Nutzfahrzeugen. Hierzu zählen etwa die einzigartige Trailer-Luftfederung für 9 t-Achsen, das hydropneumatische Federungssystem mit

lastabhängiger Dämpfung sowie Lenker unterschiedlichster Bauform. Die Produkte ermöglichen den einwandfreien und komfortablen Betrieb auch unter extremer Belastung oder in schwierigem Gelände.

Die HÜBNER-Palette im Bereich Truck & Trailer umfasst seit neuestem auch funktional-sichere Steuerungsgeräte für Nutzfahrzeuge, die Fehlfunktionen elektronischer Komponenten verhindern. Die Geräte werden von der 2018 gegründeten ECUtronic GmbH entwickelt, die aus einer Kooperation zwischen HÜBNER und dem Fraunhofer-Institut IVI entstanden ist. Die Neuentwicklungen entsprechen der künftig für Nutzfahrzeuge geltenden Norm ISO 26262 und erhöhen die Sicherheitsstandards noch einmal deutlich.

Entdecken Sie unsere Lösungen für Truck & Trailer

Unsere Angebote

newsBild
Bus
newsBild
Nutzfahrzeuge
newsBild
Schienenfahrzeuge
newsBild
Flughafentechnik