Photonics

Laser Technology from HÜBNER

Putting it all together

Laser technology now plays an indispensable role in scientific research, in industrial production and even in many everyday applications.

With the Swedish laser manufacturer Cobolt, HÜBNER offers one of the widest assortment of products available on the market. The product portfolio ranges from compact single-frequency CW lasers to diode lasers to Q-switched lasers.

Our technology:

  • HTCure™ production technology for guaranteed reliability
  • UV-VIS-NIR Single Frequency Lasers
  • User friendly and flexible
  • Proven OEM supplier

With the company's proprietary HTCure™ production technology, these lasers deliver outstanding reliability and long product life cycles. The patented process features a gluing technology that works with exceedingly high temperatures to provide excellent durability in a highly compact design.

In addition, HÜBNER's tunable lasers can cover an unusually broad spectrum. With the C-WAVE model, for example, the laser wavelength can be flexibly adjusted from blue to red or into the near infrared red range – without changing the laser medium. In contrast to traditional methods, there is no contact with toxic dyes or manual exchange of expensive and complex optical elements.

Products of Laser Technology

Product overview

The C-WAVE laser is a broadly tunable single-frequency laser light source that is based on optical parametric oscillator (OPO) technology.  It provides fully computer controlled emission regulation for visible and near-infrared wavelengths. 

Found out more about the C-WAVE.

Laser combiners and laser light engines make it possible to integrate and align individual laser sources either onto an optical bench or within an instrument. The laser combiners of the C-FLEX family provide a single output with co-linear laser beams, thus making it simple and convenient to deliver up to 6 laser lines simultaneously.

Find out more about C-FLEX.

A comprehensive range of lasers: diode, single frequency, DPSS, multi-line, Q-switched and narrow linewidth – Cobolt has a broad spectrum of high-performance, user-friendly lasers to choose from.

Find out more about Cobolt lasers.

Your contact

Dag von Gegerfelt

Hübner Photonics GmbH
Tel. +49 6251 770 6686

Relevant topics

newsBild
Photonics
newsBild
C-WAVE
newsBild
C-FLEX
newsBild
Cobolt Lasers
newsBild
Terahertz Technology

Photonics

Laser-Technologie von HÜBNER

Gebündelte Kompetenz

Laser-Technologie ist aus der Wissenschaft, der industriellen Produktion und selbst aus dem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Mit dem schwedischen Laserhersteller Cobolt, einem seit mehr als 15 Jahren bewährten Anbieter von hoch performanten Lasern, bietet HÜBNER eines der branchenweit breitest gefächerten Angebote auf dem Markt. Das Portfolio reicht vom kompakten Single-Frequency-CW-Laser über Diodenlaser bis zum gütegeschalteten Laser.

Unsere Technologie:

  • HTCure™-Fertigung für garantierte Zuverlässigkeit
  • UV-VIS-NIR-Einfrequenz-Laser
  • benutzerfreundlich und flexibel
  • bewährter OEM-Lieferant

Mit  der firmeneigenen HT-Cure™-Laser-Fertigungstechnologie zeichnen sich die Laser durch herausragende Zuverlässigkeit und Lebensdauer aus. Der patentierte Prozess basiert auf einer Klebetechnologie, die mit extrem hohen Temperaturen arbeitet und eine hervorragende Haltbarkeit in einem sehr kompakten Design bietet.

Die von HÜBNER entwickelten abstimmbaren Laser decken darüber hinaus ein ungewöhnlich breites Spektrum ab. So lässt sich beim Modell C-Wave die Wellenlänge flexibel bis in den Nahinfrarotbereich ändern, ohne das Lasermedium zu wechseln. Im Vergleich zu den bisherigen Methoden entfallen somit der Umgang mit toxischen Farbstoffen und der manuelle Wechsel teurer, komplexer Optiken.

Hier finden Sie unsere Produkte der Laser Technologie.

 

Produktübersicht

Der C-WAVE-Laser ist eine breit durchstimmbare Einfrequenzlaserlichtquelle, die auf der Technologie des optisch parametrischen Oszillators (OPO) basiert. Er bietet eine vollständige computergesteuerte Emissionsabstimmung über den sichtbaren und nahen Infrarot-Wellenlängenbereich.

Erfahren Sie mehr über den C-WAVE.

Laserkombinierer und Laserlicht-Engines ermöglichen es, einzelne Laserquellen entweder auf einer optischen Bank oder innerhalb eines Instruments zu integrieren und auszurichten. Die Laserkombinatoren der C-FLEX-Familie bieten einen einzigen Ausgang mit kolinearen Laserstrahlen und machen es dadurch einfach und bequem, bis zu 6 Laserlinien gleichzeitig zu liefern.

Erfahren Sie mehr über C-FLEX.

Diode, Single Frequency, DPSS, Multi-line, Q-Switched, Narrow Linewidth, Azurlight Systems Fiber Laser und Optogenetics Solutions: Cobolt bietet Ihnen eine große Bandbreite hochperformativer und nutzerfreundlicher Laser. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über Cobolt-Laser.

Ihr Kontakt

Dag von Gegerfelt

Hübner Photonics GmbH
Tel. +49 6251 770 6686
​​​​​​​

Relevante Themen

newsBild
Photonics
newsBild
C-WAVE
newsBild
C-FLEX
newsBild
Cobolt-Laser
newsBild
Terahertz-Technologie