Service

First-class
and on-site

Ready to work
around the globe

We always are ready to meet the needs of our customers – and that remains the case after our products have been delivered. The company's experts are there, ready to support customers with practical assistance and technical expertise – for each product group and throughout the entire product life cycle. Our service support includes everything that is necessary for the optimal use of our products and solutions – from product training to spare parts to repair services to refurbishment options.

All of these service offerings are designed to reduce downtimes occurring in connection with HÜBNER products to an absolute minimum – and thus to reduce operating costs. For that reason, such work is conducted at the customer's location whenever possible. Whatever you may require: Simply get in touch with us! Our international Service Team will be happy to assist you.

We always are ready to meet the needs of our customers – and that remains the case after our products have been delivered. The company's experts are there, ready to support customers with practical assistance and technical expertise – for each product group and throughout the entire product life cycle. Our service support includes everything that is necessary for the optimal use of our products and solutions – from product training to spare parts to repair services to refurbishment options.

All of these service offerings are designed to reduce downtimes occurring in connection with HÜBNER products to an absolute minimum – and thus to reduce operating costs. For that reason, such work is conducted at the customer's location whenever possible. Whatever you may require: Simply get in touch with us! Our international Service Team will be happy to assist you.

Our service
offerings

Our service
offerings

Training and instruction

Only well trained personnel are in a position to react quickly and correctly in the event of an emergency. That's why we offer practically oriented training courses customized to your specific needs. And we are happy to be directly on hand during the initial installation of our products so that all questions can be answered directly and without delay.

 

Spare parts

Original HÜBNER spare parts can be obtained most quickly using our Contact Form. Our employees will help you to identify the correct spare parts for your needs. Original parts help to keep your vehicle fleet ready to go around the clock, and ensure that throughout the life cycle of your vehicles they're always able to perform as they should.

Training and instruction

Only well trained personnel are in a position to react quickly and correctly in the event of an emergency. That's why we offer practically oriented training courses customized to your specific needs. And we are happy to be directly on hand during the initial installation of our products so that all questions can be answered directly and without delay.

 

Spare parts

Original HÜBNER spare parts can be obtained most quickly using our Contact Form. Our employees will help you to identify the correct spare parts for your needs. Original parts help to keep your vehicle fleet ready to go around the clock, and ensure that throughout the life cycle of your vehicles they're always able to perform as they should.

 

Repairs

Whether as a result of an accident, vandalism or everyday wear and tear: If one of our products should be defective, we will of course be happy to perform the necessary repairs. With smaller repairs, our technicians can gladly do the work on site at your location. With more complex damage cases, we will bring the product back to our factory for repairs.

To prevent potential damages, we of course are available to perform maintenance and inspection of our products at your premises and can perform all minor repairs on site.

Midlife overhauls & refurbishment

In addition to making replacement products available after a given product's intended operational life has been completed, we also have a comprehensive program of product refurbishment for our customers. The components of the products are checked by trained technicians, cleaned and disassembled or replaced as required – an economical and environmentally friendly alternative to purchasing new products. HÜBNER can also take care of the disposal of your old parts – get in touch with us.

Repairs

If one of our products should become defective, we will of course be happy to perform the necessary repairs. With smaller repairs, our technicians can gladly do the work on site at your location. With more complex damage cases, we will bring the product back to our factory for repairs.

To prevent potential damages, we of course are available to perform maintenance and inspection of our products at your premises and can perform all minor repairs on site.

Midlife overhauls & refurbishment

In addition to making replacement products available after a given product's intended operational life has been completed, we also have a comprehensive program of product refurbishment for our customers. The components of the products are checked by trained technicians, cleaned and disassembled or replaced as required – an economical and environmentally friendly alternative to purchasing new products. HÜBNER can also take care of the disposal of your old parts – get in touch with us.

 

Service points around the world

One significant advantage of working with the HÜBNER Group: Over the preceding years, the company has built up a close-knit network of locations and service points around the globe so that contact to customers is quick and direct. Because a strong partner is there wherever support is required. HÜBNER has its own branches in 20 different countries and is represented by sales partners and trade representatives in more than 30 additional countries.

Do you have a question about our service offerings? Do you need direct support? Then write to us. We'll be happy to help you!

Contact

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. Please specify your area of interest below and send us a message. We will be in touch with you promptly.

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. Please specify your area of interest below and send us a message. We will be in touch with you promptly.

Please select what your message is about.

Privacy Policy

In filling out this form, you indicate your permission that your data may be used for processing your request. Further information and information on canceling any permissions given can be found in our Privacy Statement. A copy of your message will be sent to your email address.

 

Your Contact

Tim Dortans

Head of Sales Service for Buses
Tel. +49 172 5624220

 

Your Contact

Kai Mentel

Head of After Sales & Service
for Railway Vehicles

Tel. +49 561 998 2017

 

Relevant topics

newsBild
After Sales & Service for Railway Vehicles
newsBild
Service for Buses

Service

Erstklassig
und vor Ort

Rund um den Globus
jederzeit einsatzbereit

Für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr – auch nach der Auslieferung unserer Produkte. Die Experten des Unternehmens stehen den Kunden mit praktischer Hilfe und Sachverstand jederzeit zur Seite, und das in allen Produktgruppen und über den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Produktes hinweg. Unser Service-Angebot umfasst alles, was zur optimalen Nutzung unserer Produkte und Lösungen benötigt wird, von Produktschulungen über Ersatzteile und Reparaturen bis hin zu unseren Midlife-Overhaul & Refurbishment-Angeboten.

Alle Serviceleistungen haben das Ziel, Ausfallzeiten bei der Nutzung der Produkte auf ein Minimum zu begrenzen und somit die Kosten der Betreiber zu reduzieren. Deshalb werden sie – wenn möglich – auch direkt beim Kunden durchgeführt. Was auch immer Sie benötigen: Kontaktieren Sie uns! Unser internationales Service-Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr – auch nach der Auslieferung unserer Produkte. Die Experten des Unternehmens stehen den Kunden mit praktischer Hilfe und Sachverstand jederzeit zur Seite, und das in allen Produktgruppen und über den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Produktes hinweg. Unser Service-Angebot umfasst alles, was zur optimalen Nutzung unserer Produkte und Lösungen benötigt wird, von Produktschulungen über Ersatzteile und Reparaturen bis hin zu unseren Midlife-Overhaul & Refurbishment-Angeboten.

Alle Serviceleistungen haben das Ziel, Ausfallzeiten bei der Nutzung der Produkte auf ein Minimum zu begrenzen und somit die Kosten der Betreiber zu reduzieren. Deshalb werden sie – wenn möglich – auch direkt beim Kunden durchgeführt. Was auch immer Sie benötigen: Kontaktieren Sie uns! Unser internationales Service-Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Unsere Service- Dienstleistungen

Unsere Service- Dienstleistungen

Schulung & Training

Nur geschultes Personal kann im Notfall schnell und angemessen reagieren. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene praxisorientierte Schulungenund Trainings an. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch beim Ersteinbau unserer Produkte zur Seite, damit wir alle Fragen sofort beantworten können.

Ersatzteile

Original-HÜBNER-Ersatzteile erhalten Sie am schnellsten über unser Kontaktformular. Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtigen Ersatzteile zu identifizieren. Originalteile tragen dazu bei, Ihre Fahrzeugflotte rund um die Uhr einsatzbereit zu haltenmachen und stellen sicher, dass sie während der gesamten Lebensdauer Ihrer Flotten den hohen Belastungen standzuhalten.

Schulung & Training

Nur geschultes Personal kann im Notfall schnell und angemessen reagieren. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene praxisorientierte Schulungen und Trainings an. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch beim Ersteinbau unserer Produkte zur Seite, damit wir alle Fragen sofort beantworten können.

Ersatzteile

Original-HÜBNER-Ersatzteile erhalten Sie am schnellsten über unser Kontaktformular. Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtigen Ersatzteile zu identifizieren. Originalteile tragen dazu bei, Ihre Fahrzeugflotte rund um die Uhr einsatzbereit zu halten, und stellen sicher, dass sie während der gesamten Lebensdauer Ihrer Flotten den hohen Belastungen standhalten.

Reparaturen

Ob Unfall, Vandalismus oder natürlicher Verschleiß: Sollte eines unserer Produkte defekt sein, führen wir gerne die nötigen Reparaturen durch. Bei kleineren Reparaturen nehmen unsere Techniker die Reparatur auf Wunsch gerne auch vor Ort vor. Bei komplexeren Schäden holen wir das Produkt zur Reparatur in unser Werk zurück.

Um Schadensfällen vorzubeugen, warten und inspizieren wir unsere Produkte selbstverständlich auch bei Ihnen vor Ort und nehmen alle notwendigen Kleinreparaturen vor.

Midlife-Overhaul & Refurbishment

Neben dem vollständigen Austausch der Produkte nach Ablauf der vorgesehenen Betriebszeit bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Programm zur Produktaufarbeitung (Refurbishment) an. Die Bauteile der Produkte werden durch geschulte Techniker direkt bei Ihnen vor Ortgeprüft, gereinigt und bei Bedarf zerlegt oder erneuert – eine kostengünstige und umweltfreundliche Alternative zum Neukauf. Um die Entsorgung Ihrer Altteile kümmert sich HÜBNER – sprechen Sie uns an.

Reparaturen

Sollte eins unserer Produkte defekt sein, führen wir gerne die nötigen Reparaturen durch. Bei kleineren Reparaturen nehmen unsere Techniker die Reparatur auf Wunsch gerne auch vor Ort vor. Bei komplexeren Schäden holen wir das Produkt zur Reparatur in unser Werk zurück.

Um Schadensfällen vorzubeugen, warten und inspizieren wir unsere Produkte selbstverständlich auch bei Ihnen vor Ort und nehmen alle notwendigen Kleinreparaturen vor.

Midlife-Overhaul & Refurbishment

Neben dem vollständigen Austausch der Produkte nach Ablauf der vorgesehenen Betriebszeit bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Programm zur Produktaufarbeitung (Refurbishment) an. Die Bauteile der Produkte werden durch geschulte Techniker direkt bei Ihnen vor Ortgeprüft, gereinigt und bei Bedarf zerlegt oder erneuert – eine kostengünstige und umweltfreundliche Alternative zum Neukauf. Um die Entsorgung Ihrer Altteile kümmert sich HÜBNER – sprechen Sie uns an.

Servicepunkte auf der ganzen Welt

Der große Vorteil der HÜBNER-Gruppe: Im Laufe der vergangenen Jahre hat das Unternehmen ein dichtes Netz von Standorten und Servicepunkten rund um den Globus aufgebaut, so dass die Wege zum Kunden kurz und direkt sind. Denn ein starker Partner ist dort, wo man ihn braucht. Insgesamt ist HÜBNER in über 20 Ländern selbst vor Ort vertreten und hat in mehr als 30 Ländern zusätzliche Vertriebspartner und Handelsvertreter.

Haben Sie eine Frage zu unserem Service? Brauchen Sie direkte Unterstützung? Dann schreiben Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter!

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen! Wählen Sie den Bereich Ihres Anliegen aus und senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht. Wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen! Wählen Sie den Bereich Ihres Anliegen aus und senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht. Wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Bitte wählen Sie aus, worum es in Ihrer Nachricht geht.

Datenschutz

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, daß Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Eine Kopie Ihrer Nachricht wird an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse geschickt.

Ihr Kontakt

Tim Dortans

Head of Sales Service für Busse
Tel. +49 172 5624220

 

Ihr Kontakt

Kai Mentel

Bereichsleiter After Sales & Service
für Schienenfahrzeuge

Tel. +49 561 998 2017

Relevante Themen

newsBild
After Sales & Service für Schienenfahrzeuge
newsBild
Service für Busse